How do I log out of all devices at once?

If you use various devices for work and one of them gets lost or stolen, or if you had to log in to your account from someone else's computer, it's important to know that all your information is safe and no one will be able to access your account.

That's why the system allows you to view your sign-in history and log out of all devices except for the current one. Most users find this option helpful for security purposes. To sign out of all devices, go to the Account settings from the main Settings menu. Select the "Security" tab:

In the Login Sessions section, click the Log out of all devices and confirm your action: 



Please note! 
After confirming the action, you'll be logged out of all devices except for the currently used one.

To log out of your current account, click on your profile photo in the upper right corner and select "Log out".:

 

Last updated:
Nov. 29, 2023