How do I unlist a unit?

If there is no need to keep some of your listings published on your Listing website or other marketing websites, you can unlist a listing at any point.

In order to unlist a unit, go to the Leasing page and switch to the Listings subpage. Select the “Listed” option from the Filters. Here, find the needed listing and click the View listing button.

The 'Unlist' option is available above the listing cover photo while viewing the listing itself.

Select "Yes, I'm sure" to unlist the unit. It will be immediately removed from your Listing website, and applicants will no longer be able to apply online.

Please note!
It takes from 24 to 72 hours for some ILS websites to update the changes and remove your listing from their services.

 

 

Last updated:
May. 16, 2024