How do I view the listing?
In order to view information on the website, go to the "Listings" section on the left side menu.
Here you will see all your units, both listed and unlisted. In order to view the details of the active listing, select "Listed" from the Display menu:
Be sure to click on the photo of the needed one and you will see the listing itself with all related settings.
There you can invite your potential tenants to apply to this listing by clicking “Invite to apply” and entering their email addresses. Also you can share your listing and get more applicants by selecting the Share option. Click on the icon and then choose where to share the link to this listing. You can:
• Copy the listing link address
• Share to Facebook
• Share to Twitter
• Share via Email
If you would like to see the listing on your Listing website or edit it, be sure to click on the “Actions“ three dots menu and select “View On Website“ or “Edit“ respectively. If you decide to unlist your unit, you can complete it at any time you need by pressing the “Unlist“ button:
Additionally, here you can see the photo gallery for your listing, keep track of related activity such as new leads and applications for it and the general details of a listing:
Mar. 31, 2022