How do I cancel my subscription plan?

We're sorry to hear you've decided to cancel your subscription. We'd love to know how we can improve or just to hear about your experience. You can submit a ticket sharing your feedback and/or suggestions. We'd appreciate it a lot!

You can end your subscription and revert to a Free plan account at any time. When you cancel your paid subscription it will be canceled immediately and you will lose access to the features that are not included in the Free plan.

Note: When you cancel your paid subscription plan, charges stop immediately.

To cancel your subscription plan, go to the main "Settings" menu from your dashboard and choose the "Account Subscription" option:

Click on the "Cancel Subscription" button to end your subscription, enter the reason for your decision (any input would be greatly appreciated), and confirm the action. You'll be immediately moved to the Free plan.

Make sure you have adjusted the exceeded limits to match the number allowed by your new plan limit. The pop-up window will appear, which will show you what specific items are needed to be adjusted before downgrading to the new plan. Let’s say the allowed limit of Document Template on a Free plan is 1 template, so the extra document templates need to be deleted to fit the new plan limits. Once the limit matches, you'll be immediately moved to the Free Plan. 

Please note!
Once you submit a request for cancellation, no additional charges will be made. However, no refunds (prorated or otherwise) are provided upon cancellation. In the interest of fairness to all of our clients, no exceptions will be made.

To cancel your Business Plan you will have to fill “Cancelation Inquiry” form. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible to assist with this matter. 

In addition, you cannot downgrade to the Free plan if there is an outstanding balance on your account. For help with this, please contact our support team.

 

This might be helpful:

 

Last updated:
Mar. 31, 2022