How do I log out of all devices at once?
If you use various devices for work and one of them gets lost or stolen, or if you had to log in to your account from someone else's computer, it's important to know that all your information is safe and no one will be able to access your account.
That's why the system allows you to view your sign-in history and log out of all devices except for the current one. Most users find this option helpful for security purposes. To sign out of all devices, go to your global Settings menu and open the Security option from the Accounting Settings section:
In the Login Sessions section, click the "Log out of all devices" and confirm your action:
After confirming the action, you'll be logged out of all devices except for the currently used one.
Feb. 24, 2023