How do I delete my account? | Owner

We are really sorry you want to delete your account but if you are sure you want to leave us, you should go to the "Settings" menu from your dashboard (a gear icon in the upper right corner of the page) and select “Profile” in the "Account Settings" section:

property management software

Then scroll down a bit and click on the "Delete account" button:

property management software

Select why you decided to stop using our system and provide your feedback as we would like to know where we need to improve. Any input would be greatly appreciated. 

property management software
property management software

Enter your account password, agree to remove the information, and press “Delete my account“ to confirm the action. 

property management software

Please note! 
If you signed up using a social media account, enter the word "delete" instead of the password to confirm the removal of the account.

property management software

Please note! 
Deleting your account will remove all of your information from our database. All your information will be lost and this can not be undone.

Please note! 
You will be able to remove your account after 90 days from the last time you transferred the funds or made an online payment.

 

Last updated:
Oct. 4, 2023